Shipping

Air Freight

Excellent service in the field of air freight. We can meet your needs in a fast and reliable way. We handle all shipping and clearance procedures. We accept the challenges of difficult shipments and distant destinations. We arrange all necessary documents for air freight lines. We arrange goods inspection procedures with no restrictions on size and weight. - Egy Trans manages your shipments worldwide from any point to any other point - we load all types of loads in different dimensions. Customs Clearance

Export

We offer export service worldwide to meet business needs. Our professional staff provides advice and guides you to achieve your business goal.

Import

Egy Trans offers a wide range of international import services designed to meet the needs of companies around the world. We facilitate your business procedures and deliver the goods to the delivery places for customers.

transport

Egy trans specialize in the field of transport goods and shipping services delivery and door-to-door transport – transport from the port – transport goods inside and outside Egypt – International land Shipping – Cargo shipment – Shipping packages within Egypt . Booking containers on the shipping lines at the best prices and all customs clearance work, export and import for companies and individuals and we have all the services of local and international transport at the best prices . All kinds of trucks ( open- closed –reefer ).

Shipping

We have a global network of agents and partners that enable us to offer a range of convenient shipping methods to all destinations around the world. We coordinate your shipment procedures professionally. We handle your shipping movements inside and outside Egypt. (LCL) Full container load (FCL) Less container load Our shipping partners are all over the world. We offer door-to-door service. We do all customs clearance work

الشحن

الشحن الجوي

خدمة ممتازة فى مجال الشحن الجوي . يمكننا تلبية الإحتياجات الخاصة بك بطريقة سريعة وموثوق بها. نتعامل مع جميع إجراءات الشحن والتخليص . نقبل تحديات الشحنات الصعبة والوجهات البعيدة. نرتب جميع الوثائق اللازمة الخاصة بخطوط الشحن الجوي . نرتب إجراءات تفتيش البضائع مع عدم وجود قيود علي الحجم والوزن. – المصرية للنقل تدير شحناتك في جميع أنحاء العالم من أي نقطة إلى أى نقطة أخرى - نقوم بتحميل كافة أنواع الأحمال بأبعاد مختلفة. التخليص الجمركي – نتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في مجال التخليص الجمركي التي تمكننا من تخليص جميع الشحنات في الوقت المحدد

التصدير

نقدم خدمة التصدير في جميع أنحاء العالم لتلبية إحتياجات الأعمال التجارية. يقدم موظفينا المحترفين المشورة ويقوموا بإرشادك لتحقيق هدف مشروعك.

الإستيراد

تقدم المصرية للنقل مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الإستيراد العالمية المصممة لتلبية إحتياجات الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. نقوم بتسهيل إجراءات الأعمال الخاصة بك وتسليم البضائع إلى أماكن التسليم للعملاء .

النقل البري

نحن متخصصون في نقل البضائع وخدمات الشحن والنقل من الباب إلى الباب – النقل من الميناء – الشحن البري – شحن البضائع محلياً ودولياً . حجز الحاويات علي خطوط الشحن بأفضل الأسعار وجميع أعمال التخليص الجمركي والتصدير والإستيراد للأفراد والشركات و لدينا جميع خدمات النقل الداخلي والدولي بأفضل الأسعار. جميع أنواع الشاحنات ( مفتوحة- مغلقه- مبردة )

النقل البحري

نمتلك شبكه عالميه من الوكلاء والشركاء التي تمكننا من تقديم مجموعة من إمكانيات النقل المناسبة إلى جميع الوجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ننسق إجراءات شحنتك بإحترافية . ونتعامل مع تحركات الشحن الخاصة بك داخل مصر وخارجها ، حمولة حاوية كاملة(FCL) أقل حمولة حاويات , (LCL) شركاء الشحن لدينا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نوفر خدمه من الباب إلى الباب . نقوم بجميع أعمال التخليص الجمركي